Jack Walsh's Blog
The Greatest Wordpress.com Blog Ever Created

Spanish II

   I am also taking Spanish II, in 2nd period. It is taught by Mrs. Bridge. This is my least favorite class of this semester. I have been learning Spanish since 3rd grade, but that was pretty much Spanish I streched out for 7 years, so it didnt help that much. I have around a B/C ( around 85). My parents arent very happy with that, but i dont really care. My teacher is quite old, and she has lost some of the classes assignments. And this isnt just me, the rest of the class says this. It is muy dificil.

No Responses to “Spanish II”

Leave a Reply

