Jack Walsh's Blog
The Greatest Wordpress.com Blog Ever Created

School Subjects

  I am a sophomore in high school and my subjects for this semester are really easy. I have all electives this semester. You may think it sounds great, but that also means that i will be slammed with work next semester, with all of my honors classes next semester. Now i have Photography, Spanish II, Sports Medicine, and Mass Communication, the class im doing this blog for. Im not too sure about next semester, seeing as though i am unable to locate my class sheet with the class names on it, but i know i have Geometry Honours,English II Honours, Civics and Economics Honours, and Earth & Environmental Science Honours.

As you can see, next semester will be very hard.

I will go into detail these subjects in further blog entries.

One Response to “School Subjects”

  1. Wow that was odd. I just wrote an really long comment but after I clicked
    submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr…
    well I’m not writing aall that over again. Anyways, just wanted to say superb blog!


Leave a Reply

